Friday, February 27, 2009

Here is a list of all the Crown Council members who will be in the Domincian Republic starting March 6th, 2009:

Roy Hammond, Frances Hammond, Greg Anderson, Dr. Jeff Gray, Mary Gray, Patricia Smith, Kim Wells, Clint Blackwood, Rachel Blackwood, Erin Johanson, Mindy Ferguson, Heath Blackwood, Stefanie Blackwood, Sheri Blackwood, Amanda Blackwood, Craig Hamilton, David Kim, Dr. Michelle Yamada, Tiffany Fenderson, Amber Herschleb, Sally Farrell, Dr. Jim Moore, Mary Lou Walsh, Marci Knight, Jane Lackey

No comments:

Post a Comment